How fucking stupid is GenXXL/Axio? Stupider than you could imagine.
If you haven’t read it already, here’s the newspaper report on Brian Wainstein, an owner of GenXXL/Axio getting busted and getting sentenced:
For those of you who don’t know, Brian was, he was one of the guys behind Axio/GenXXL, and he was busted and got sentenced to 4 months (he was a nark, and got a reduced sentence). How could such a criminal mastermind ever get caught? Well…I think I may know the answer…
This is an excerpt from the news report I posted above:
- He pleaded guilty at Dublin Circuit Criminal Court to nine charges arising out of the unlawful possession sale and distribution of the illicit substances at Croswaithe Park South, Dun Laoghaire in 2003
And now, let’s take a look at where he registered the domain name for his GenXXL website:
Whois Record
- Registrant:
JBrew 27 Crossthwaite Park West
Dunloaghaire, Co Dublin 000
IE
(Information found on the following website):
http://www.aboutus.org/GenXxl.com
So now that his stupid ass got busted for selling steroids, let’s see if his stupid fucking partner learned anything, shall we? Here is the registration record for the GenXXLGear.com site:
- 196RoseSt Edinburgh EH2 4AT UNITED KINGDOM
(Information found on the following website):
http://www.aboutus.org/GenXxlGear.com
Aaaah…yes. Brilliant. Put your real public address and attach it to a fucking site where you are breaking your own countries law plus international law. Brilliant. Better yet, have your screen name be “England” or something brilliant like that, and then sell steroids on a public website from “England”.
Have you actually been ordering from these fucking retards? Do I need to show you anything else to get you to stop? Seriously…what a fucking bunch of assholes retards morons douchebags.
[Note: Before anyone calls me a fucking “nark” - I’d like to remind you that the DEA knows about Google too, as do the police in England…and that’s all I needed to get GenXXL/Axio’s home address. So shove it.]
